Illinois AFL-CIO

HomeContact Us



Click here for a complete list of 2016 General Election Endorsements (7/18/16)

In October 2015, elections were held for all the Congressional District COPEs in Illinois. 

With officers from across the union spectrum and from all areas of the state, the political arm

of the Illinois AFL-CIO is moving forward with plans for LABOR 2018. 

 

COPE District
Chair
Email
COPE District 01
Mario Miller
mmiller@local134.org
COPE District 02
Adrienne Alexander
aalexander@afscme31.org
COPE District 03
Tony Peloso
tpeloso@affipec.org
COPE District 04
Moises Zavala
moiseszavala@local881ufcw.org
COPE District 05
Kathy Shaevel
kshaevel@ift-aft.org
COPE District 06
Bill Habel
whabel@ibew701.org
COPE District 07
Boddrick Barnes
boddrickb@comcast.net
COPE District 08
John Braglia

jbraglia1211@ift-aft.org

COPE District 09
John Cameron
johnc@afscmeillinois.org
COPE District 10
Luis Rivas, Jr.
dppres2076@yahoo.com
COPE District 11
Mark Leasure
markleasure@comcast.net
COPE District 12
William Thurston
swiclcafl@aol.com
COPE District 13
Joshua Sapp
josh@ibew146.com
COPE District 14
Samuel Cicinelli
samc.mech701@gmail.com
COPE District 15
Brad Beisner
bbeisner@ibew702.org
COPE District 16
Alan Golden
agolden@ibew364.net
COPE District 17
John Gedney
jgareacap@yahoo.com
COPE District 18
John J. Miller
jmiller@upilocal4100.org
 

 

 

Anti-Rauner Flyers - Click below to open:

Rauner is wrong for Construction Workers - click here

Rauner is wrong for Public Employees - click here

Rauner is wrong for Working Families - click here

 

 

   
   
     
     
top    
 

 

 

 

 

© Illinois AFL-CIO
Springfield 217.544.4014 - Chicago 312.251.1414
About Us
Legislative
Solidarity
Political
Key Events/Information