Illinois AFL-CIO

HomeContact Us



Related Links

National  
Bureau of Labor Statistics www.bls.gov
NLRB www.nlrb.gov
OSHA www.osha.gov
U.S. Department of Labor www.dol.gov
U.S. House of Representatives www.house.gov
U.S. Senate www.senate.gov
WARN www.doleta.gov/programs/factsht/warn.htm
   
Organizations/Centers/Foundations  
AFL-CIO www.aflcio.org
When the Paycheck stops (in English and Spanish)
www.aflcio.org/Whenthepaycheckstops
Unemployment help
www.aflcio.org/unemploymentlifeline
Community Services Network
www.aflcio.org/communityservicesnetwork
Join a union
www.afl-cio.org/joinaunion
Unions of the AFL-CIO
www.afl-cio.org/aboutus/unions
State and local union movements
www.afl-cio.org/statelocalunionmovement
AFL-CIO/NEA Solidarity Partnerships
www.aflcio.org/nea
About the AFL-CIO
www.afl-cio.org/aboutus
Member benefits
www.afl-cio.org/benefits
Working America
www.workingamerica.org
Solidarity Center
www.solidaritycenter.org
   
   
Alliance for Retired Americans www.retiredamericans.org
American Labor Studies Center www.labor-studies.org
Bloomington-Normal Trades and Labor www.bntrades.org
Champaign Central Labor Council www.il.aflcio.org/champaigncounty/
Chicago Federation of Labor www.cflonline.org
Chicago Federation of Musicians www.cfm10208.com
Chicago Labor Education Program www.ler.illinois.edu
Chicago Teamsters Joint Council 25 www.chicagoteamsters.org
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists www.cbtu.org
Coalition of Labor Union Women www.cluw.org
Decatur Trades and Labor Assembly www.il.aflcio.org/decatur
Greater Madison County CLC www.il.aflcio.org/gmcfl
George Meany Center for Labor Studies www.georgemeany.org
Helmets to Hardhats www.helmetstohardhats.org
Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights www.icirr.org
Illinois Labor History Society www.illinoislaborhistory.org
Illinois Pipe Trades www.illinoispipetrades.com
Illinois Valley Federation of Labor www.il.aflcio.org/ivfl
Jobs with Justice www.jwj.org
Labor Books, Music, Films www.laborheritage.org
Quad City Central Labor Council www.quadcityfed.com
Springfield & Central Illinois Trades & Labor Council www.centralillinoisunions.org
UFCW 881 www.local881ufcw.org
Union Label & Service Trades Department, AFL-CIO www.unionlabel.org
Union Plus www.unionplus.org
West Central Illinois CLC www.wcilc.org
   
   
State  
Governor www.illinois.gov
Illinois Department of Employment Security - Legal Services Program www.ides.state.il.us/legal/default.asp
Illinois Department of Labor www.state.il.us/agency/idol
Illinois General Assembly www.ilga.gov
WARN www.doleta.gov/layoff/warn.cfm
   
UNION MADE  
Union Hotels in Illinois www.hotelworkersrising.org/HotelGuide/
   

 

© Illinois AFL-CIO
Springfield 217.544.4014 - Chicago 312.251.1414
About Us
Legislative
Solidarity
Political
Key Events/Information